Check out the groups listed on this page and feel free to get in touch with the leader for more information and directions.

Sundays
Stephen and Whitney Hanza 5:00-7:00pm Kid Friendly: Yes Whitney@dayspringcc.net
Mondays
Chris Dunham

Mark and Sarah Kosechequetah

6:30-8:30pm

6:00-8:00pm

Kid Friendly: Yes

Kid Friendly: Yes

 

cdunham86@gmail.com

kosechequetah@me.com

 

Tuesdays
Jordan McMillin 6:00-8:00pm Kid Friendly: No jordan_mcmillin@yahoo.com
Wednesdays
Kirk Givens

Bo Haun

Derek & Jessi Lemos

Joseph Mobley

6:30-8:30pm

6:00-8:00pm

6:00-8:00pm

6:00-8:00pm

Kid Friendly: No

Kid Friendly: Yes

Kid Friendly: Yes

Kid Friendly: Yes

 

kirk@dayspringcc.net

bohaun1992@gmail.com

derek_lemos@yahoo.com

jcmobley@yahoo.com

 

Thursdays
Bill Shahan

Josh Green

6:30-8:30pm

6:00-8:00pm

Kid Friendly: No

Kid Friendly: Yes

slbottoms26@hotmail.com

greenmeansgobro@gmail.com